Home / News / EA Global Summit

EA Global Summit

Ian will be presenting 3 sessions at the FREE EA Community Global Summit June 1-5 2020

Model Management

The challenge of maintaining model quality and consistency grows exponentially as our models and modelling teams grow. This presentation will offer an approach to find and fix problems, and help your team model right first time.

1st June 2020

PDT 05:00 | CET 14:00 | AEST 22:00

Duration = 45 minutes, followed by Q&A

EA for Teams

In this session, Ian will focus on the key issues and decisions that you need to consider when scaling up your modelling team, and shows you how to avoid the common pitfalls.

2nd June 2020

PDT 03:00 | CET 12:00 | AEST 20:00

Duration = 45 minutes, followed by Q&A

Working with Interactive Documents

In this presentation, Ian will describe how to generate interactive Word documents from your EA models, and use them to automate your model updates.

3rd June 2020

PDT 03:00 | CET 12:00 | AEST 20:00

Duration = 45 minutes, followed by Q&A

To register and reserve your place

Visit https://www.eaglobalsummit.com

More News

New Collaboration Edition Special Offer

4 June 2020

Automatic model updates from Word document reviews

Learn More

Same, Same but Different

7 May 2020

New look website launched

Learn More

The Artful Modeller

23 April 2020

Follow Ian's updates on the subject of good modelling style

Learn More

Model Expert 2020 Launched!

6 November 2019

Dashboards, navigation for find and fix, and guided modelling support for your team

Learn More

Group licence launched

14 December 2017

The solution for teams sharing eaDocX

Learn More

Brexit or eaDocXit?

6 July 2016

Communicate clearly or you may up with surprising results

Learn More

EA Master document and Model document collaboration

9 November 2015

Taking existing EA documents and amking them even better

Learn More

Ty Gallu - Open for Business

2 August 2015

The eaDocx offices - where the magic happens

Learn More

"eaDocX is Magic"

28 March 2014

Speaker stories from the Toronto EA usergroup April 2014

Learn More

A Perfect Match

2 August 2013

Ian and Jackie shared a stage at the PAM Summit, Cracow. How do you think that went?

Learn More

How to Convince your Boss

25 April 2013

Why eaDocX? Here are some answers

Learn More

Introduction to eaDocX Training Materials

8 November 2012

A self-study training guide to help you get started with eaDocX

Learn More

eaDocX: Approved EA Extension

8 November 2011

Document Excellence - for all

Learn More

We've written eaDocX - so you don't have to

5 October 2011

Do you struggle with creating EA documents? We did too.

Learn More

Compare pricing and features

Choose the eaDocX edition that’s right for you and your team

Compare Pricing

Download a free trial

Take a free, no obligation, 30-day trial of eaDocX. Discover for yourself why it’s the world’s best-selling Enterprise Architect extension.

Download